Breitenfurt

 

Hauptstraße 118,
2384 Breitenfurt

info@rbwienerwald.at

Ausstattung:
Indoor Auszahlungsautomat
Indoor Ein- und
Auszahlungsautomat
2 Überweisungsterminals
Kontoauszugsdrucker
SB-Münzzählgerät
Kundensafeanlage
Sparbuchschließfächer
Nachttresor
Kinderspielcomputer

    Kundenparkplatz 

Öffnungszeiten:  
Montag: 08:00 - 12:30 Uhr und 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Dienstag: 08:00 - 12:30 Uhr
Mittwoch: 08:00 - 12:30 Uhr und 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Donnerstag: 08:00 - 12:30 Uhr
Freitag: 08:00 - 12:30 Uhr und 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr

 

SB-Zone: 05:00 - 24:00 Uhr
Indoor-Bankautomaten: 00:00 - 24:00 Uhr

Michael Hammerlindl

Bankstellenleiter
Bankstelle Breitenfurt
Hauptstraße 118, 2384 Breitenfurt
Tel: 05 05 15 - 24 21
Fax: 05 05 15 - 24 20
michael.hammerlindl@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Marianne Praschl-Bichler

Kundenbetreuerin
Bankstelle Breitenfurt
Hauptstraße 118, 2384 Breitenfurt
Tel: 05 05 15 - 24 23
Fax: 05 05 15 - 24 20
marianne.praschl-bichler@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Roland Holub

Kundenbetreuer
Bankstelle Breitenfurt
Hauptstraße 118, 2384 Breitenfurt
Tel: 05 05 15 - 24 24
Fax: 05 05 15 - 24 20
roland.holub@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Dipl.Ing. Anita Straka

Kundenbetreuerin
Bankstelle Breitenfurt
Hauptstraße 118, 2384 Breitenfurt
Tel: 05 05 15 - 24 22
Fax: 05 05 15 - 24 20
anita.straka@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Maria Beck

Kundenbetreuerin
Bankstelle Breitenfurt
Hauptstraße 118, 2384 Breitenfurt
Tel: 05 05 15 - 24 26
Fax: 05 05 15 - 24 20
maria.beck@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Klaus Eichinger

Kundenbetreuer
Bankstelle Breitenfurt
Hauptstraße 118, 2384 Breitenfurt
Tel: 05 05 15 - 24 28
Fax: 05 05 15 - 24 20
klaus.eichinger@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Christine Niederberger

Kundenbetreuerin
Bankstelle Breitenfurt
Hauptstraße 118, 2384 Breitenfurt
Tel: 05 05 15 - 24 25
Fax: 05 05 15 - 24 20
christine.niederberger@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Rosemarie Kutalek

Kundenbetreuerin
Bankstelle Breitenfurt
Hauptstraße 118, 2384 Breitenfurt
Tel: 05 05 15 - 24 23
Fax: 05 05 15 - 24 20
rosemarie.kutalek@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Silvia Hotop

Kundenbetreuerin
Bankstelle Breitenfurt
Hauptstraße 118, 2384 Breitenfurt
Tel: 05 05 15 - 24 24
Fax: 05 15 15 - 24 20
silvia.hotop@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular