Altlengbach

Bankstelle Altlengbach

Hauptstraße 186,
3033 Altlengbach

info@rbwienerwald.at

Ausstattung:
Überweisungsterminal
Auszahlungsautomat
Kontoauszugsdrucker
Kundensafeanlage
Sparbuchschließfächer
Nachttresor
SB-Münzzählgerät

  Kundenparkplatz

Öffnungszeiten  
Montag: 08:00 - 12:30 Uhr und 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Dienstag: 08:00 - 12:30 Uhr
Mittwoch: 08:00 - 12:30 Uhr und 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Donnerstag: 08:00 - 12:30 Uhr
Freitag: 08:00 - 12:30 Uhr und 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr

 

SB-Zone: 05:00 - 24:00 Uhr
Indoor-Bankautomaten: 00:00 - 24:00 Uhr

Rosemarie Huber-Marsam

Bankstellenleiterin
Bankstelle Altlengbach
Hauptstraße 186, 3033 Altlengbach
Tel: 05 05 15 - 39 21
Fax: 05 05 15 - 39 20
rosemarie.huber-marsam@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Johanna Geissler

Kundenbetreuerin
Bankstelle Altlengbach
Hauptstraße 186, 3033 Altlengbach
Tel: 05 05 15 - 39 22
Fax: 05 05 15 - 39 20
johanna.geissler@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Brigitta Kraus

Kundenbetreuerin
Bankstelle Altlengbach
Hauptstraße 186, 3033 Altlengbach
Tel: 05 05 15 - 39 23
Fax: 05 05 15 - 39 20
brigitta.kraus@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Petra Feiertag

Kundenbetreuerin
Bankstelle Altlengbach
Hauptstraße 186, 3033 Altlengbach
Tel: 05 05 15 - 40 21
Fax: 05 05 15 - 39 20
petra.feiertag@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Monika Morris

Kundenbetreuerin
Bankstelle Altlengbach
Hauptstraße 186, 3033 Altlengbach
Tel: 05 05 15 - 39 24
Fax: 05 05 15 - 39 20
monika.morris@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Katharina Kadanka

Kundenbetreuerin
Bankstelle Altlengbach
Hauptstraße 186, 3033 Altlengbach
Tel: 05 05 15 - 40 21
Fax: 05 05 15 - 39 20
katharina.kadanka@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular