Marktfolge

Mag.(FH) Petra Öhlzelt

Prokuristin/Leiterin Marktfolge
Raiffeisenbank Wienerwald
Hauptplatz 59, 3040 Neulengbach
Tel: 05 05 15 - 27 13
Fax: 05 05 15 - 27 37
petra.oehlzelt@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Bernadette Beaumont de St. Quentin

Marktfolge
Raiffeisenbank Wienerwald
Hauptplatz 59, 3040 Neulengbach
Tel: 05 05 15 - 27 53
Fax: 05 05 15 - 27 37
bernadette.beaumont@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Elfriede Eigner

Marktfolge
Raiffeisenbank Wienerwald
Hauptplatz 59, 3040 Neulengbach
Tel: 05 05 15 - 27 21
Fax: 05 05 15 - 27 37
elfriede.eigner@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Susanne Gneist

Marktfolge
Raiffeisenbank Wienerwald, Bankstelle Neulengbach
Hauptplatz 59, 3040 Neulengbach
Tel: 05 05 15 - 27 50
Fax: 05 05 15 - 27 37
susanne.gneist@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Birgit Priesching

Marktfolge
Raiffeisenbank Wienerwald
Hauptplatz 59, 3040 Neulengbach
Tel: 05 05 15 - 27 56
Fax: 05 05 15 - 27 37
birgit.priesching@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Werner Schlögl

Sondergestion
Raiffeisenbank Wienerwald
Hauptplatz 59, 3040 Neulengbach
Tel: 05 05 15 - 39 51
Fax: 05 05 15 - 27 37
werner.schloegl@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Bettina Schmölz

Marktfolge
Raiffeisenbank Wienerwald
Hauptplatz 59, 3040 Neulengbach
Tel: 05 05 15 - 27 54
Fax: 05 05 15 - 27 37
bettina.schmoelz@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Romana Schönfelder

Marktfolge
Raiffeisenbank Wienerwald
Hauptplatz 59, 3040 Neulengbach
Tel: 05 05 15 - 27 25
Fax: 05 05 15 - 27 37
romana.schoenfelder@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Daniela Schwab

Marktfolge
Raiffeisenbank Wienerwald
Hauptplatz 59, 3040 Neulengbach
Tel: 05 05 15 - 27 52
Fax: 05 05 15 - 27 37
daniela.schwab@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Nicole Turic

Marktfolge
Bankstelle Purkersdorf
Hauptplatz 59, 3040 Neulengbach
Tel: 05 05 15 - 27 38
Fax: 05 05 15 - 27 37
nicole.turic@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Manuela Wolte

Marktfolge
Raiffeisenbank Wienerwald
Hauptplatz 59, 3040 Neulengbach
Tel: 05 05 15 - 27 41
Fax: 05 05 15 - 27 37
manuela.wolte@rb-32667.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular